tayabp.blogg.se

Fake ip locator nigeria
Fake ip locator nigeria








fake ip locator nigeria

Was scammed romantically by this person for about 5 months before I finally got sense. Went by the name Joseph and tried to rent me a property saying that I wouldn't be able to see it because no one was in town to show it AND also asked for all of my personal information which would then be followed up by saying all rental fees needed to be paid BEFORE receiving any sort of key for the building - Stay wise everyone!. I submit proposal on against a job 2 time and get the same person's reply in the same manner and he asked me to transfer 15 USD to him.he is totally scam as no employer or client ask for money submission. Goes by the name Jess asking if i lived in. You get to earn 1.5M dollars a month just for being nice. Sends an email claiming to be Patricia Barbizet with a fantastic crude oil brokerage deal just waiting for you to grab it. Dude is a very big time scammer and must be arrested. He blackmailed me to spread my pictures everywhere unless I paid him $500. I sent it and i found out a bit later and went to the bank to get it back.

fake ip locator nigeria

Then he tried to get some money pretending to be my boyfriend needing some money. He is constantly writing me E-Mails and hacked into my hangout conversations. This is a lead to the person and people believed to be behind all these scams: south Florida is where you want to be looking. Major thankies for the blog article.Much thanks again. Pi makes crypto mining easy, our Breakthrough tech allows you to mine on your phone without draining your battery. Too many of us are left out of the cryptocurrency revolution. I抦 glad that you shared this helpful information with us. It抯 really a cool and useful piece of info. fraud she/he this ip is fraud from a long time may be story is diffrent so keep blocking and iggnoring. asking to pay fee 2000 usd or 5000 usd half is payed by her friend and rest half asked to pay. She / he is really a scammer sending you job offer and parcel. This IP was Send money to a bank in America to receive money from the Covid Situation Fund Send 5000 dollars, receive 500000 dollars. They will report it and pull the money out of your account. If you cash it, call their bank (Santander) and give them the bank account number on the check with the check number. Phishy! If you fall prey to it like I did, DO NOT touch that money. They harassed me via phone & email to cash the check, and use my personal funds to support an international orphanage that had no website. They WILL ask you to use mobile deposit to cash it because it protects the from trouble with the bank since you initiate it. Used a check addressed to a random law firm as an advance pay check. Vicious scammer sent out a student job opportunity to all students at my university.

fake ip locator nigeria

Wrote to me using my google username or smtg and said: hello its my new email! (P.S.:Never saw this email adress before). still not asked money, glad i found out this website. Love Scammer, said he’s a Mechanic Engineeir in sails. Tried to scam me sent me an email of a job offer for 2,500$ and After the Work he made an edited photo of bank of America receipt and I should pay the fees (150$) so he can pay me my 2,500$.

fake ip locator nigeria

This IP address is pretending to be Laura Davis, a divorced woman who is so kind hearted that she donates to orphanage house. DON'T USE YOUR COMPANY EMAIL FOR THIS SCAMMERS. Scammer, contacted me through cellphone and told me to email him. SCAM: Tried to make me send money on MoneyGram to lease an appartment. They have you remove the item take a photo and send it to them ASAP, and they send you a new label to print. They send you crazy amounts of packages addressed to you but the receipts inside are from another named person. This scam I do know from my son who fell for it a few years ago. They choose random companies to use the name of so you have to really dig for the company info. I have been getting offers for over a year from a personal assistant to a crypto investor and for the second time one for a well, here's the email.The actual company is in construction and has zero to do with packages. You are correct it is a network all running separate scams with IPs all leading to a static IP in Mountain View California. This IP is part of a network of fraudsters. Job Scam through email, job offer was on LinkedIn so beware!. Comments about an individual may not apply to the person you are talking to. This is likely a mail server- not an individual.










Fake ip locator nigeria